Loading Events

Events for June 30, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

11:00 am

Seattle Pride Parade 2019

June 30 @ 11:00 am - 4:00 pm PDT
Westlake Park, 401 Pine St
Seattle, 98101 United States
+ Google Map

Join us for the 45th annual Seattle Pride Parade, held at 11:00 AM, June 30th along 4th Avenue in Downtown Seattle. The parade will last [...]

Find out more »

12:00 pm

MycoRestoration and Saving the Bees

June 30 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT
GRuB, 2016 Elliott Ave NW
Olympia, WA 98502
+ Google Map

Mycorestoration and Saving the Bees: A brief overview of our research on the use of fungi for filtration of water (mycofiltration), the breakdown of toxic [...]

Find out more »

No Shortcuts to Building Power: Session 2 with Jane McAlevey

June 30 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

NEW date and time: Sunday, June 30 3:00pm Eastern / 2:00pm Central / 1:00pm Mountain / noon Pacific Join us for the second of three [...]

Find out more »
+ Export Events